c093c3f7c2 · logs para averiaguar el fallo de subida de archivos desde la app · Updated 2026-07-29 12:59:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?